Profile: general

How do I delete my profile?

You can delete your profile by going to your "settings" tab from your profile page. Once you've arrived to your settings tab, you will need to scroll down and click on the link that reads "Close account" which then will enable to remove your profile entirely.

Screenshot_5

Note: Once you remove your profile, email notifications will automatically stop. Also, if you ever want to reactivate your profile, you may contact support to have them reactivate your account.